Forthcoming gigs

* Saturday 6 July, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Sunday 14 July, Street Party, Parkholme Rd, E8, 1pmish, free

* Saturday 20 July, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 10 August, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 17 August, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 7 September, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 21 September, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 5 October, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 11 October, Biddles Bros, Lower Clapton Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30 free

* Saturday 19 October, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 2 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 16 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 7 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 14 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 27 December, Biddles Bros, Lower Clapton Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30 free