Forthcoming gigs

* Saturday 2 September, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 16 September, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 22 September, The Royal Sovereign, Northwold Road, E5, 9-11pm, free

* Friday 13 October, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9-11pm, free

* Saturday 21 October, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 4 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 18 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 2 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 16 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 22 December, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9-11pm, free

• Sunday 31 December (NYE), The Anchor and Hope, Harrington Hill, E5, (on River Lea), 10-12+, free