Forthcoming gigs

* Saturday 8 September, The Anchor and Hope (New Mangement Launch), Harrington Hill, E5 (on River Lea), 9-11pm free

* Saturday 15 September, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 6 October, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 12 October, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9-11pm, free

* Saturday 20 October, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 3 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 9 November, The Royal Sovereign, Northwold Road, E5, 9-11pm, free

* Saturday 17 November, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 1 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 15 Deceember, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 21 December, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9-11pm, free