Forthcoming gigs

* Saturday 1 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Wednesday 5 December, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5,Springfield Branch Labour Party fundraiser, price and times TBA

* Saturday 15 December, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 21 December, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30pm, free

* Monday 31 December, NYE! The Anchor and Hope, Harrington Hill (on River Lea), E5, 9ish-12pm, free

2019

* Saturday 5 January, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 19 January, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 2 February, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 8 February, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30pm, free

* Saturday 16 February, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 2 March, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 16 March, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 6 April, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 12 April, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30pm, free

* Saturday 20 April, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 4 May, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 18 May, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 1 June, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Saturday 15 June, The Hemingford Arms, Hemingford Rd/Offord Rd, N1, 9-11 free

* Friday 28 June, Biddles Bros Bar, Lower Clapton Rd/Linscott Rd, E5, 9.30-11.30pm, free